2018/19 Alki PTA Board of Directors

 

openposition Mel
Interim President 
Tom Harris

president@alkipta.com

Vice President

Open Position

Secretary
Melissa Spiker

secretary@alkipta.com

Nicole IMG_0823 Amy
Treasurer
Nicole Bryant

treasurer@alkipta.com

Communications Chair
Ali Pankop
info@alkipta.com
Fundraising Chair
Amy Cheng

fundraising@alkipta.com

lindsay vanessa openposition
Membership Chair
Lindsay Yost

membership@alkipta.com

Advocacy Chair
Vanessa Longacre-Wilcox

advocacy@alkipta.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Open Position