Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

December 2018

Early Release Day (1:25 PM)

Friday, Dec. 21

1 hour early release.  Report cards go home.

Find out more »

No School

Monday, Dec 24, 2018 - Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Find out more »

January 2019

January PTA Meeting

Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Find out more »

MLK Assembly

Friday, Jan 18, 2019 at 7:55 AM - 9:00 AM

Alki Gymnasium.  All are welcome.

Find out more »

Principal Coffee Chat

Friday, Jan 18, 2019 at 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Join Principal Deese in a casual conversation over coffee in the cafeteria immediately following MLK assembly. Theme: Budget for 2019-2020

Find out more »

No School

Monday, Jan 21, 2019
Find out more »

No School

Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019

Day Between Semesters

Find out more »

Alki Adventures (part 1)

Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Find out more »

February 2019

PTA Musical

Friday, Feb 1, 2019 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Find out more »

PTA Musical

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 at 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Find out more »
+ Export Events