PTA Contact List

Please contact us. We want to hear from you!

If you are not sure who to contact regarding an issue, comment or question, please feel free to email info@alkipta.com and we will make sure to put you in touch with the best person.  

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President Mike Uehara-Bingen president@alkipta.com
Co-Vice-Presidents Courtney Frank-Teitler, Lee Anne Hughes vp@alkipta.com
Co- Treasurers Sean Meckley, Kevin Teitler treasurer@alkipta.com
Co-Secretaries Lisette Terry, Rob Thomas secretary@alkipta.com
Fundraising Chair Dale Ross fundraising@alkipta.com
Advocacy Chair Davina Dilley advocacy@alkipta.com
Membership Chair Owen Reese membership@alkipta.com
Communications Chair Ali Pankop info@alkipta.com
BLT PTA Representatives Courtney Frank-Teitler, Corey Ramey
Member-At-Large Laetitia Rettori laetitia@alkipta.com
Volunteer Coordinators Salleigh Knox, Pamela Boyd
Teacher Representative Davina Dilley dmdilley@seattleschools.org
COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Family and Community Engagement (FACE) Mel Spiker, Erica Sullivan face@alkipta.com
Musical Committee Amy Cooper, Sean Meckley musical@alkipta.com
Inclusion Committee Laetitia Rettori laetitia@alkipta.com
PROGRAMS, EVENTS & FUNDRAISER CHAIRS
Reflections Art Program Lindsay Yost reflections@alkipta.com
Box Tops for Education Salleigh Knox
Yearbook Coordinator Mel Spiker yearbook@alkipta.com
Spirit Wear Coordinator OPEN