PTA Contact List

Please contact us. We want to hear from you!

If you are not sure who to contact regarding an issue, comment or question, please feel free to email info@alkipta.com and we will make sure to put you in touch with the best person.  

 

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President OPEN president@alkipta.com
Co-Vice-Presidents Lisette Terry/Dawn Uza-Lehman vp@alkipta.com
Secretary Nicole Vickers secretary@alkipta.com
Treasurer Katie Mascio treasurer@alkipta.com
Membership Chair OPEN membership@alkipta.com
Communications Chair Cheryl Meckley, Salleigh Knox info@alkipta.com
Volunteer Coordinator Dawn Uza-Lehman volunteer@alkipta.com
Events Chair Heather Brincko/Rena Cunningham events@alkipta.com
Fundraising Chair Salleigh Knox/Gabby Potts fundraising@alkipta.com
DEI Co-Chairs Lisette Terry, Dawn Uza-Lehman inclusion@alkipta.com
Legislative Chair OPEN advocacy@alkipta.com
Board Members-At-Large Kiera Silva/Tonya Miller
Teacher Representative Marie LeBaron
COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Family and Community Engagement (FACE) Justine Berk/Anni Mizuta face@alkipta.com
Musical Committee Amy Cooper/Sean Meckley musical@alkipta.com
Enrichment Committee Erica Sullivan enrichment@alkipta.com
PROGRAMS, EVENTS & FUNDRAISER CHAIRS
Reflections Art Program Lindsay Yost reflections@alkipta.com
Box Tops for Education Salleigh Knox fundraising@alkipta.com
Yearbook Coordinator Ashley Clingan yearbook@alkipta.com
Spirit Wear Coordinator Salleigh Knox fundraising@alkipta.com