PTA Contact List

Please contact us. We want to hear from you!

If you are not sure who to contact regarding an issue, comment or question, please feel free to email info@alkipta.com and we will make sure to put you in touch with the best person.  

 

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President Mike Uehara-Bingen president@alkipta.com
Co-Vice-Presidents Lee Anne Hughes, Lisette Terry vp@alkipta.com
Secretary Jess Kirkwood secretary@alkipta.com
Treasurer Sean Meckley treasurer@alkipta.com
Membership Chair Owen Reese membership@alkipta.com
Communications Chair Cheryl Meckley info@alkipta.com
Volunteer Coordinator Dawn Uza-Lehman volunteer@alkipta.com
Events Chair Jenifer Johnson events@alkipta.com
Fundraising Chair Salleigh Knox fundraising@alkipta.com
DEI Co-Chairs Lisette Terry, Dawn Uza-Lehman, Lee Anne Hughes advocacy@alkipta.com
Legislative Chair Heidi Zamora
Board Members-At-Large
Teacher Representative
COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Family and Community Engagement (FACE) Mel Spiker face@alkipta.com
Musical Committee TBD musical@alkipta.com
PROGRAMS, EVENTS & FUNDRAISER CHAIRS
Reflections Art Program OPEN reflections@alkipta.com
Box Tops for Education Salleigh Knox fundraising@alkipta.com
Yearbook Coordinator Ashley Clingan yearbook@alkipta.com
Spirit Wear Coordinator Salleigh Knox fundraising@alkipta.com